newsdog Facebook

Virat Kohli Shares In-Flight Selfie Ahead of India vs West Indies 1st T20I in Hyderabad, KL Rahul and Shivam Dube Also in the Frame; See Instagram Post | 🏏 LatestLY

Latestly 2019-12-03 20:45:07

Virat Kohli, KL Rahul and Shivam Dube (Photo Credits: Instagram/Virat Kohli)

The countdown for India vs West Indies 2019 series has begun and Virat Kohli and boys are all set to show their dominance on their home soil. Virat Kohli and other Indian cricketers have boarded a flight to Hyderabad, where India vs West Indies 1st T20I match will be played on December 6 (Friday). The Indian skipper Virat Kohli shared a selfie on Instagram in which he was seen with fellow teammates KL Rahul and Shivam Dube inside a flight. The West Indies tour of India 2019 starts on December 6 with the first T20I game at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium in Hyderabad.Β India vs West Indies T20I 2019: 5 Records & Stats You Need to Know Ahead of IND vs WI Twenty20 Series.Β 

β€œHyderabad bound”, Virat Kohli wrote along with the Instagram post. In the photo, Virat Kohli and Shivam Dube can be seen showing a thumbs-up a sign while KL Rahul signalled victory sign with his fingers. Have a look at the post below.Β India vs West Indies Series 2019 Schedule For Free PDF Download Online: Full Time Table With Date & T20Is and ODIs Match Time In IST, Fixtures and Venue Details.Β 

Virat Kohli-Led India Off to Hyderabad


A total of three T20Is will be played in India's home series against West Indies. The 2nd T20I will be played at Greenfield International Stadium in Thiruvananthapuram on December 10 while 3rd T20I is scheduled to be played at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai on December 11. The T20I series will be followed by ODI series. A total of three ODIs will be played under the series with the first one scheduled on December 15 at MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai.

The Indian squad consists of Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Washington Sundar, Shivam Dube, Ravindra Jadeja, Sanju Samson, Lokesh Rahul, Rishabh Pant, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Deepak Chahar, Mohammed Shami and Bhuvneshwar Kumar.